Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


RazzRazz

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 8, 2011

What

"The game ends at day 100"

Everyone's relationship level was maxed and I think I got as far as possible... So what happens?

No ending. 3 of the girls never get naked. The old lady says "we'll talk more later". The man at the hospital apparently gives you a job that cannot be done... Meaningless, dead end, ugh.


Vortex00 responds:

weird.


visionholdervisionholder

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2011

Very good, but buggy

Definitely one of the best I've played yet.

One major problem: I can't finish it because the came always freezes on me. I have the latest versions of Flash and Firefox, too. Playing on Win 7 64-bit. I can usually get to day 70+ before it locks up. Also, the card game has issues. There are cards that look like aces, but don't say "A" and effectively act as though they don't exist. Also, the girl can win with absolutely nothing good in her hand, even against pair of aces or a straight. (In fact, I'm not sure if a straight even counts for anything.)


Vortex00 responds:

hmm.. I haven't played it on the windows 7 64-bit.
I can't really help much with troubleshooting =/

also the poker game is not bound by the real rules of poker.


macattack1macattack1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

AWSOME

Verry Good. Although you have fixed the bugs its still a good game to play


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks.


ICE242ICE242

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

finally!

ive played the gae sorry y /\/\ key doesnt work so bare with e. any way the gae is great i agree with that guy who co/\/\/\/\ented on it its great and has roo for iproveents dangit, anyway you should ake a part 2. great job


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

if I make another game like this it wont have these characters.


XIlIXIlI

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2011

Qusetion.

I feel like a supid ass saying this but.
how do you make money ive been trying to figure that out for some time now...
dont jugde me D:


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

pm me if you are serious, because this is not a review.