Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


jimdragonjimdragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

cool

this game kickass and its fram a good show now only if sameone will do a tenchi game like this


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

heh, I'd like to see it.


patrickmmmpatrickmmm

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

good but

i think u should make the females naked so more viewers would come its just a idea and i bet a dunch of other people agree with me


Vortex00 responds:

they are naked with the password.


KrazybranKrazybran

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

Excellent

Excellent job! The battles were cool and the sex scenes were hot but repetitive. My favourite part is that it is different from most other generic hentai sims and has a story and such. 10/10, 5/5, Once again, excellent job.


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

that was the overall idea, thanks.


owe1001owe1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2011

Yeah!

Had sex with Jura 20 times!


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

heh.


frost9690frost9690

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2011

My fav sim yet!!!!!!!!!

Ok so the game was perfect, well almost. The gameplay was smooth, never had a problem with it. Although the music was really good it kinda got annoying in the last few days, vut never the less, good job and im hoping theres a continuation cumin,(lol)and thx for the great game!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

thanks