Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


lilwill0422lilwill0422

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

great game

i love the game its amazing and since i have seen the series that just makes the game even better good job author's


People find this review helpful!

tetrodinetetrodine

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2011

I wish I could give this more stars.

This game is unbelievably awesome. The girls are hot, the machines are wicked, the stats can go to who knows how high. I wish I could give this 20 stars at the least.

Here is a way to get to have sex with every girl withing 33 days and it worked for me.
1. Work as a Janitor only once a day.
2. Make sure to always face off against Gascogne in a game you have a 90% chance of winning. Save if you are scared of losing your money.
3. Use the rest of your energy to talk to the girls.
4. If possible, buy food pellets to get your health up to 500. Don't do it till you can't buy more, since the more money you have the more Gascogne will have.

I rarely even gave the girls gifts and didn't face them once.


People find this review helpful!
Vortex00 responds:

^--this


2Flower2Flower

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 29, 2011

Well.

I'm sorry to disagree with apparently the 500 people before me, but I've tried virtually everything; it's been 20 days and I've got nothing. I think it might be a glitch.


Vortex00 responds:

you failed to mention what you are trying to actually get.


VicariousEVicariousE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2011

Full fledged Date RPG

Too many things I like about this game, so I'll get to my quibbles.... The background music thingy just makes a broken noise, there's no way to know if your "talk" responses are good, bad or indifferent, and 100 days to score w/ all those chicks? Guess I'll try again. The hard work shows through, and I would recommend it to all us dysfunctionaly lonely dudes.


Vortex00 responds:

heh, thx for the feedback


BOSNIANBOSNIAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2011

DUDE good work

i have never played better sim in my life
i have played all the sims in newground but none is awesome as this
good work


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks