Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


slendytrollslendytroll

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 30, 2014

It takes a while to get laid in this i havent yet cuz im stuck trying to get my persenality. O and its a fun game 4 stars could have had better fighting graphics.


Vortex00 responds:

Thanks~ All you have to do really is grab the first pleasure book from the book store, which you can afford at the very start of the game! Better fighting graphics might have to be saved for any possible sequels. It is a bit let for me to me changing the art too much. It would be better to just work on the next game I think.


johandarkjohandark

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2014

Probably too complicated to be a hentai game...


Vortex00 responds:

Now I remember!!! I thought your name looked familiar...

and dude your expectations for a hentai are fairly low if that is really how you feel about this game. My stuff is usually more of a game and less about fapping.


lMadaraUchihallMadaraUchihal

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2014

Love the game I hope there is a second one but where do you buy gifts?



tex399tex399

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 10, 2014

wow you really did a good job thise game
keep up the good work



Phoenix911Phoenix911

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 1, 2014

Not a bad game but my only annoyance was the combat it was awkward IMO to rotate and move your mouse to attack when the enemy is flying at speed all over, I found it more effective to just stay facing 1 direction and keep attacking.