Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 7, 2010 | 9:55 AM EST
  • Daily 4th Place March 8, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE 2014!
I AM WORKING ON MY NEXT RPG GAME

If you like this, and want to have a inside look at hentai games and art I am working on check out this link
http://www.patreon.com/vortex00

feel free to also check out other stuff I am working on on my website:
http://spiralvortexplay.com/svp/

I'll will be uploading more stuff soon to be sure to follow me on newgrounds if you have not already.
http://vortex00.newgrounds.com/follow

-V00
______________________________________________________

04/16/10: submitted a ending version fix

the game is large, the preloader kicks in after it has loaded a bit. give it time to load.

This is a hentai date sim based off the anime Vandread.
This is not your generic sim, it contains scrolling shooter combat, old school arcade fighting, poker, several date minigames, and more. This game was originally started by Overdrawn and completed later by me.. much later XD

tips:

-HP can be recovered by sleeping in your prison cell or by eating.

-HP can be increased by buying Taarak Pills from "Rabat's Shop" then sleeping afterwards.

-Relationship level and experience can be read by buying a Aura Scope from Rabat's Shop.
Both of these items are lying on the table.

-Multiple pills can be purchased.

-Dates can be accessed by taking to the various girls with relationship level 4+

-Giving them items is the most effective way to raise relationship experience at level 3

-the game ends at day 100

-not all bugs are out but some are intentionally left in

Reviews


sosoboredsosobored

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

Great game, but you really need a button to permanently mute the music. It gets really annoying really fast.


Vortex00 responds:

I don't plan to modify this game any further.


sportcar123sportcar123

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 1, 2013

it takes too long to see anything good i'm giving it two stars do i ever get to see anything good


Vortex00 responds:

keep talking to the girl in engineering.


DarthToranadoDarthToranado

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2013

Love this game, it's a game i return to a lot not for the hentai, but since i enjoy the game as well as the anime series. Also while i was abusing the right click and play (I tried to see the end), i notice a scene that i have had never seen before it was a 5th character that had brown hair, is that a incomplete part of the game, or was i too ignorant to notice the scene in the game it self? (also Great work on the game Vortex caught some of the things i like most about Vandread!)


Vortex00 responds:

the girl in engineering. That scene is complete, just talk to her a lot. Almost done with a new Sim game too. fun.


hypergoldyoshihypergoldyoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

i loved this game!


Vortex00 responds:

thanks!


coolerb21coolerb21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2013

its easy if u watched the show u could guess wat they would say and what they like about hibikki


Vortex00 responds:

indeed