Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 5, 2010 | 12:40 AM EST
  • Daily Feature March 6, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Part 3 of these stupid animations. Not really sure where I am going with these, but I hope they make you laugh, because I've enjoyed making them.

EDIT: Ha I love reading all the reviews. Good or bad they make it all worth it. As for the people who say this is too similar to C&H.. I say "Oh Well." I think I have tried to be original and different in my own way. So they are stick figures, get over it. I don't plan to do stick figures for everthing I do now - just this series was easier to do as generic stick figures.

If anything I like Don Hertzfeldt animations.

Still a fan of C&H soo I guess it's a compliment??? not really sure yet.

Oh and Tom thanks for Front Page - Where are my Newground Socks?

Reviews


BreninMawrBreninMawr

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

WTF?!

I was totally in WTF state, when the sandwich and the guy started to talk as if it was normal thing.
Great animation!



Ant-oneAnt-one

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

Looks like Cyanide and Happiness

Great joke and animation. The style looks a lot like cyanide and happiness though. Not that that's something bad.



jaffaanonymousjaffaanonymous

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

HA!

This was great, awesome tweests!



jia3jia3

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2010

Freakin' awesome!

That was great when he swallowed part of Steve!


People find this review helpful!

notreman1notreman1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 18, 2010

WIKKID!!!!

"Who would've thougth a radioactive spider could turn u into random crap, not just a spider?" LOXL!!!