Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2002 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 29, 2002
  • Daily Feature May 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Deep Fried Live
    Deep Fried Live If you're looking for great recipes delivered by an Octopus, this is the cooking show for you!

Author Comments

Welcome to the first animated cooking show hosted by an appetizer. Deep Fried, Live! with Tako the Octopus is an entertaining, enlightening, and often dangerous look at the mysteries and methodology of modern food preparation. It’s the ultimate culinary spectacle, offering secret ingredients (that refuse to be cooked), in depth cooking science, printable recipes, and direct links to the latest cookware and ingredients. It’s also a thorough exploration of how much damage one octopus can do with an unlimited supply of kitchen artillery.

In this episode, Chef Tako returns to his kitchen in search of the perfect Meat Loaf and winds up having to deal with some fan mail, a pesky spider, and his mother. Yikes!

Reviews


Afro-NinjaAfro-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2002

Badass

Dude you fucking rock. I can tell you put some serious time into that, that was overall an excellent flash movie.



Uriko-THBUriko-THB

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2002

I LOVE DFL!!!

if only i was aloud to by the merchendise! DAMN!



ani-manga1234ani-manga1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2006

Who knew?

I never knew that Tako was scared of a little spider! Tako's meatloaf recipe was yummy!!! I tried it (mom & dad gone to superstore) I saved some....



LomaxxxLomaxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2002

Do more movies like this i love them!

Wow when i saw the first movie i thought it was great and now i seen the whole serie watch them they are great to! Probably the best movie on NG!



PublicEnemy3PublicEnemy3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2002

pretty good

It was okay not as long or as funny as usual, but still good. I'm gonna go try to make some meatloaf now.


People find this review helpful!