Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 27, 2002 | 7:47 PM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I've successfully created most of the game elements of the Joe Zombie Game. All that's left is to create unique enemies and settings. This is just here to give you a taste of what the game will be like.

There is nothing to beat, nothing to win. Just play and have fun. Feedback is appreciated.... and NO, YOU CANNOT KILL THE GREEN GUY SO STOP TRYING!!!

And no, I'm not telling anyone how I did this.

Reviews


JadenKeppJadenKepp

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2004

I read this review a month ago

No One new has reviewed this game for a month.Anyway it looks like its shaping up to be pretty good.You have been working on it for a long time though....Are you still working on it ,or have you given up?



EvroxEvrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2008

meh

Its an ok game but you should have melee combat instead u know: p not just shootin'



StraightjaketStraightjaket

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2006

Not bad.....

Not bad u know I like the thing ur going for but make Joe moveable



controls24controls24

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2007

dont mean to be a grouch but

shouldn't you be making the seventh joe zombie



medum1medum1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2006

lol always read althors not i spent lke an hour

tryin to kill green guy went to low mo and then read authors your notes pluse wasnt it suppoed tocome out 5 years ago
lol.......plus joe zombie reamkes were classic and i wanted to to ad somtin for my last review of yours forgot wat it was nvm peace out love your work ill never amout to half of your flash