Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Reviews


HoodOfShadowsHoodOfShadows

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

meow

loving that sushi man!



AdamJackAdamJack

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Me-like-ow

Really nice work. Considering it took you 7 days to work on the art - that it quite something. The simple art work really works nicely with the game as well.
The game is awesome too. Good work on Joey's side. Good stuff all round.



MrPepsiSlayerofCokeMrPepsiSlayerofCoke

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Pritty good

over all a pritty fun game to play, lolz for teh long cat referance. also on lvl 13 i got stuck for like 10 mins on that level so funny cas i got super fat and got stuck between platforms. over all its a good game to play when ur bored right before bed lol good job!



ZeroWarriorZeroWarrior

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Fun, but one glaring problem!

Nothing much to note gameplay wise that isn't already fun. The bounce physics are a little wacky, but it feels like peggle. Overall positive experience until level 13, where in one shot I got enough sushi to fill him, and 5 more after that. He couldn't get past the platforms, and wheel at the bottom because he was just too damn fat. I got a screenshot too. Under the hopes that he'd eventually slip through the cracks (Still have it open and waiting as I type this.) I left it going for a good 15 minutes, and well, he's still bouncing around. I guess you didn't think it possible, but it is. With no way around it, the game is stuck in a loop until either through the law of averages, squeezes just the right way, or I just close it. Some sort of measure should be added to negate this problem, otherwise it's a great game.


People find this review helpful!

nefferneffer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

Good game, Needs a speed-up option.

Let me get this right... a cat falls in love, but settles for a doll version of the real thing. Sounds like my life.