Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Reviews


flightchefflightchef

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Awesome game!

Unique game based on a pachinko! I agree on level 13, had to reset a couple times, but other than that, awesome job!



PowerCowPowerCow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Brilliant!

Well, first I was like "... not an other of these games" but now I am like "GIVE THE CAT MORE SUSHI!!!"
:) Well animated with a nice little story in the back and lots of fun. Wasn't too long, wasn't too short.
Perfect



bapowbapow

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

cute and fun

lol~~~~~~



SiferothSiferoth

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Nice work, but..

I got stuck on lvl 13 because I was too big(isn't it the goal?), so I couldn't pass through all that moving platforms.


People find this review helpful!

SuerSuer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

came for the cat stayed for the sushi

real nice game design , simple but challenging at some points!
real nice cut scenes, funny story telling and a awesome story at that
i got laughed at for yelling "GO KITTY!" every time i let him loose.
i think with just a few more levels added this one could be sold professionally =D