Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Reviews


iGreeNiGreeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

I had the same problem as jixar

Level 13 and my cat was so fat I had to wait for 10 m,inutes for him to FINALLY squeeze through a gap lol

But what a great game! Very entertaining and cute little story!



JitleeJitlee

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

SUSHI!!!

I'm not much of a flash gamer; however this game is making me turn towards becoming one. I love the music, artwork, animation, and the physics with the cute chibi cat here. Id like to see more music would be involved with this game, also I wish this game could be apart of my psp collection or ipod touch. Great game!



cmysto2cmysto2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Really enjoyed it!

My only issue so far is level 13. I got pretty big and ended up getting stuck bouncing back and forth on the moving platforms. It took me about 10 minutes to finally get down. Other than that, the game is a lot of fun. Good job!



tekranotekrano

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

OMG SO CHEERY ^^

this thing cheered me up in the middle of a major angstfest i love sushi cat and that little squeaky pop noise he makes i watched the cutscenes 7 times each jus because of it :D



seriousaceseriousace

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

hmm..

Well, it's directly copied from peggle deluxe. The powerups, the baskets and the moving platforms those are from that game. However, the story is good and the gameplay is smooth. I gave it a 5, but still a low score for originality.