Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Reviews


CangelosiCangelosi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Very Therapeutic

You should be proud of this wonderful game here.


People find this review helpful!

CNorris95CNorris95

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

Awesome game!

FUN GAME

THIS GAME WAS VERY FUN, THE GRAPHICS WERE GOOD, THE MEOWSIC WAS PRETTY GOOD, THE LITTLE ANIMATIONS WERE A GREAT IDEA. =^..^=

I LOOOVE CUTE KATZ



Ken10BenKen10Ben

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 11, 2010

OMG

This Pink cats was TOYS!!!When i saw the pink kitty on the blue thing i thought it was REALLY cat.Lol


People find this review helpful!

Voodoo-DollieVoodoo-Dollie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

Kawaii!!!!!!

So this is pretty much cute overload, which I love. While I, myself, cannot stand sushi, it's a great premise for a cute little flash game. And I think we are all in agreement that fat cats are adorable and just have more fluff to love =)

The game play was smooth, It was easy enough to win and not get frustrated, but not easy enough to where it was boring. I must say, I did enjoy seeing how very pliable sushi cat actually is! He's like mush! More cuteness.

And the animation inbetween the game play was very well done. But again, I'm a sucker for cute kitties =^.^=


People find this review helpful!

norules23norules23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

Quite Good

I really like this game. Animation was good, music/sound also fit quite well.
The only problem I had with this game was several times on lvl 14 when I let the cat go close to either side of the screen it got caught in between the moving blocks and the wall which even when left for a while the cat stayed stuck. Which then forced me to reset the lvl.
Other then that it was a great game.
Keep up the good work.