Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 4:32 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Jeremy Bongstarr
    Jeremy Bongstarr by JordanD
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 118,500 Views
  • Carve n' Share
    Carve n' Share by Evil-Dog
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 779,682 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 490,069 Views
  • Depict1
    Depict1 by mirosurabu
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,083,781 Views
  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,384,936 Views
  • EON
    EON by fucrate
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 477,516 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Help Sushi Cat out by guiding him to as much sushi as possible. Watch him grow fat as he eats more and more sushi along his way. Fill up his belly to win.

Reviews


JazzRippleJazzRipple

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

shushi cat will endure

after being shunned from the resturant he doesn't give into segregation, after being kicked off the buss for refusing the separate cat seats in the back, after being cheated out of his puntang by the man he keeps striving for equal cat rights this game goes alot deeper than just cats eating sushi theres a message here people!


People find this review helpful!

sixflabsixflab

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

Well

Cute storyline and very simple, well done. I love how you put in special sushi in every new area to spice things up some too. To be honest I kept wanting to know how the story went despite how simple it was, so nice job on that. Only thing though, on one of the later levels I was 1 sushi off of a full cat and he got so big I had to restart the level cause he wouldn't slip through the moving platforms. You've probably heard about this issue but it really needs to get fixed.


People find this review helpful!

ypeeveeypeevee

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

kitty!

Loved it. Really cute story and it was fun. It made me laugh to see him get smooshed lol great work :D


People find this review helpful!

ScelScel

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Inherently playable

It's very fun, kooky, and humorous. I'd definitely play a sequel or a spiritual successor. It's a grand game- one I play over and over despite having already finished it four or five times.


People find this review helpful!

CangelosiCangelosi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 12, 2010

Very Therapeutic

You should be proud of this wonderful game here.


People find this review helpful!