Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 1:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take a poignant walk through the life of an alien caught in the midst of humanity.

This is a game that you may not consider to be a game. It won't tell you if you've won or lost. You won't level up or defeat the final boss. It's short. It's simple. You might get nothing out of it at all.

That's fine, just try not to kill each other in the reviews, okay?

Reviews


undaraiaundaraia

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Amazing !

Really nice that's why i'm on Newgrounds, discover weird flash games !!

but i would have prefered a better soundtrack and fastest gameplay



sten426sten426

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

hmmmm

i realy dont get this all i understand is that your a big black alien thing it is an okay game but there is no objective and i think tht is wot is needed good game or wotever u wanna call it tho



TraceChaosTraceChaos

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

wow

Strangely enough, with the shortness and low level of actual itneraction... this was hugely fun. sad ending, though.



HellnielsHellniels

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

....................

It was really a nice interactive movie (maybe?)
The story is touchy and interesting
just because you can do nothing, doesn't simply make it bad.
Tip for everyone: do not rate it low because the only thing you do is blocking, but realise it is about the story.



NinokiNinoki

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2012

I think i won..!!!! after saving the family i walked back to my space ship and then everybody waved goodbye but the little girl cried and then live (forever immortal)
:/ Good game though :) 4 stars from me