Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 1:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take a poignant walk through the life of an alien caught in the midst of humanity.

This is a game that you may not consider to be a game. It won't tell you if you've won or lost. You won't level up or defeat the final boss. It's short. It's simple. You might get nothing out of it at all.

That's fine, just try not to kill each other in the reviews, okay?

Reviews


DarthTelosDarthTelos

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2010

Sequal

You should totally make a sequal to this game. Maybe one that hints as to how the alien came to earth and why it protected a family of humans? Anyway,good job. Keep up the good work!



OyonOyon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2010

Wow

This shows how discrimination deletes happiness and why Humans suck soo much. Most of them are scared of the unknown and therefore destroy it by any means. Its disgusting. But this submission is pure awesome!



DlouDlouDlouDlou

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 21, 2010

Pretty good.

I kinda like games like this. The only reason you got points off is... what's going on? First, you're some worm. Then you meet a little girl. Then a teenager. Then there family. All of a sudden, a war comes. They die. You die. It also shows us how war only ends lives. Very... interesting.



EddyXl33tEddyXl33t

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 18, 2010

goood

i like the art and the gameplay i managed to save everyone the ending was so sad ;( make a second one please, i liked the game but it could have been a little longer



ichigo45877ichigo45877

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 16, 2010

(//_Y)

i dont get it is it about how we remeber and grateful but then we forget?? i saved them all the men went first girl went last