Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 1:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take a poignant walk through the life of an alien caught in the midst of humanity.

This is a game that you may not consider to be a game. It won't tell you if you've won or lost. You won't level up or defeat the final boss. It's short. It's simple. You might get nothing out of it at all.

That's fine, just try not to kill each other in the reviews, okay?

Reviews


endseekerendseeker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2013

Cute



MadotsukiMadotsuki

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

Woah, that was... Depressing.
It was such a short game, but it caused a lot of emotions.


People find this review helpful!

Grimace231Grimace231

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2013

I really like this game. It truly isn't about gameplay, or interaction, it's about the story. I really do like the games that emphasize that.
Not only that, but the story line is down-right vibrant, and it, surprised, slightly hurt me, when the "alien" actually died. That's also a nice change from the stereotypical alien, where it wants nothing to do with us than to see us dead.

Truly, you did a great job on this, and I thank you for this submission. Though short, I had a great time playing through this story.



ENDLESSPHOENIXENDLESSPHOENIX

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2013

good but WTF MAN!!!!(SPOILER ALERT!!) Y U MAIK HIM DIE?!?!?!!?!!?!!?!?!?!?GOOD GAME THO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!!1 11111!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!111 !!!!!!!!!11!



charlesguidotticharlesguidotti

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 26, 2013

Sad story .. But I think this game can be better than the main character dying.