Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 3, 2010 | 1:50 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place March 4, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place March 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Take a poignant walk through the life of an alien caught in the midst of humanity.

This is a game that you may not consider to be a game. It won't tell you if you've won or lost. You won't level up or defeat the final boss. It's short. It's simple. You might get nothing out of it at all.

That's fine, just try not to kill each other in the reviews, okay?

Reviews


gentlemanpervertgentlemanpervert

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

I get it!

You crash land on earth during WWII and help save some Jews from the Nazis! Awesome! F@#$%^& Nazis killed the awesome Jew defending alien! F@#$%^& NAZIS! Is there nothing you hold sacred!?



canekcanek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

hug

moreor less like to me



xithyeonxithyeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

huh...

uh...hmm...well, i guess you're saying we either suck, as a species, or...i dunno, I'll go with that fairly obvious, interpretation...if there's one at all...sweet game overall, 10/10.



Dana25Dana25

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Beautiful

This was so beautiful and sad :( I really loved it. More like an interactive movie than a game. Great concept.



ushnarkushnark

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Beautiful

I think this has been beautiful.
The greatest thing about it was that it was about protecting, and not about destroying in any way. Not like mostly all the other games these flash portals have to offer.


People find this review helpful!