Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 1, 2010 | 5:02 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 2, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Counter-Strike
    Counter-Strike One of the most popular games for LAN parties is also popular among Flash artists!

Author Comments

Edit: Fixed Ad to work, and thanks Tom for the frontpage!
Edit2: Fixed head flashing glitch

If you haven't seen DE_dust2, I suggest you watch it first. This short movie is a compilation of 2 outtakes based on the popular Counter-Strike: Source game.

Outtake 1 - Newbie gets his first kill?

Outtake 2 - FD God goes "BALE"-istic on Dumbass.

I don't get much free time now that I'm working... but it was a blast to be able to come back to flash!

Enjoy!

Reviews


stevxstevx

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

classics

make more!!!



secondstampsecondstamp

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Win.

Okay I haven't been here for a while and I was dissapointed with the Newgrounds content, but WX delivers. You rock.



reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

actually it wasnt bad

i was expecting something retarded because of the "mature" and because of BALE on the description , i loled a while in the newbie one and i cant stop seeing the part of dumbazz , this shows dumbazz it's not that dumbazz as we think he is LOL


People find this review helpful!

jamesbondmanjamesbondman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

Short and Sweet

While it is a short flash video, it's still good. Though, I think you could've been more original and you should've parodied something other than something covered nearly a year ago. Though, it's still funny and you motioned everything perfectly. Even with my complaint I still think it's an amazing flash animation. Keep it up.



LloYdFaZeLloYdFaZe

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

Lmao

SHUT UP BRUCE! hey man calm down. NO, NO!!!