Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2010 | 11:27 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice March 3, 2010
  • Daily Feature March 1, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Yo yo check it, it's Mr. Literal, the first of many monthly toons to come. I hope this one kicks it off to a good start, and I hope you get a few CHUCKLES teehee

Reviews


MiniAmazonMiniAmazon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

I'd give you a hand, but I need my hand.

I died laughing! I must be a ghost here in literal world. I'll be captain obvious and say that your video was well-made and very funny.



SzymanskiSzymanski

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

Its amazing :D!

I think its 1 of your best toons though, the diffrent face gestures and the voice acting for the toon was good too. 5/5 and 10/10 to ego on this 1.



XemnasoraXemnasora

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

Loved it

I love literal people, they are so annoying that it's funny, I wish everyone could be like him



AfroChiefAfroChief

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

Oh my God!

I waited and I was not disappointed. It was funny, corny, wtfy, it was all of that! Egoraptor continues to prove that he has the best stuff on NEWGROUNDS ever.



raremewraremew

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

woah..

this guy is crazy, he needs to chill out lol. i like how at the end when the guy ripped his arm off he say "lets give him a hand." and it ends LOl!


People find this review helpful!