Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2010 | 4:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I present to the world Night of Fire in 8-bit.

Enjoy!

Note:
All sprites were put together pixel by pixel since I could not get pixel tool to install.

*edit 2/28/10*
Why hello front page :D

Reviews


1234ummm61234ummm6

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

Awesome, a little long

Awesome! It was a little long and repetitive but still amazing job. I watched the original shortly after and the Japanese are really weird! Great video though :D


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

i liked it

I liked this it still has that sprite feel and flowed well right from the start. On top of that it was funny so nice job all around I really enjoyed this

Awesome and very entertaining

~X~


People find this review helpful!

ViciousMachineViciousMachine

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

Funneh

Well as for 8bit i think it is great. Well one thing to complain about is to make it more variable in the end but it doesnt affect score for me 10/10 its more like an advice for future projects. All as for 8bit was made smoothly. Good job I enjoyed it. For all who whine that this work is crap I suggest to make their own version of this music video and we shall see if they can perform better ;) Greets to all.



RyanIngsRyanIngs

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

WTF man XD

Seriously, it looked like he was touching himself up. A little reptetive. But the half naked guy popping up never ceased to make me laugh.

I just love japanese music.



H-okoH-oko

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

Love this song ^^

Have made a parody on youtube with this music...
But not here to talk about me, love the animation, but the dance is more "lively" in real persons =x

Sorry about the bad spelling =x (Brasilian, yes with s not z)