Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 27, 2010 | 4:41 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 28, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I present to the world Night of Fire in 8-bit.

Enjoy!

Note:
All sprites were put together pixel by pixel since I could not get pixel tool to install.

*edit 2/28/10*
Why hello front page :D

Reviews


JohngarciaaJohngarciaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

Very Catchy

10 stars just for the alien dancing. Also this is now stuck in my head....

night on fire...something something something something... ...night on fire...



HysysHysys

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

MASTA KORIKI!

MASTA KORIKI!



SHINIGAMIK14SHINIGAMIK14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

Why?!

One of the female singers is wearing a one-piece while the rest wear two-piece..... Why? Why? WHY?! she is making us hate her..... a little.

Great video 5/5 10/10

I can't remember the last time I did a...... Comment? Review?... what ever.



SoSimplisticSoSimplistic

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

entertaining

I liked it. for those who are wondering, the song is from an anime called initial d


People find this review helpful!

CMCunninghamCMCunningham

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 28, 2010

Well...

It was decent at best. It had a lot of potential but I felt it didn't really deliver. I have heard variations of this song and feel the movie didn't exactly portray it well. Plus though the animation was smooth, it repeated a lot and didn't go very far.

I give this a six mainly for the lack of effort. Perhaps next time you could spend more time on your work, and add a bit more detail and interest to the movie. Perhaps letting the actions go along with the lyrics and/or adding an option to see the lyrics in both original language and in English.

If this seems like a lot more work that you wouldn't want to do, perhaps look into collaboration work.

In the end, I just hope this helps you in yielding greater, high quaility work in the future. I do look forward to seeing more from you.