Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2010 | 9:32 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 27, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place March 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Press Start
    Press Start Oldschool gaming fanatics will love this series!

Author Comments

Press Start Adventures - 29 - "Shoplifter"

Vlad is forced to brave the self-checkout lane at Occult Mart.

Featuring the voice of David Humphrey (SONIC ADVENTURE 2), the original Shadow the Hedgehog!

"Press Start Adventures" is a monthly animated series that follows the live-action videogame parody movie "Press Start" and leads up to the events of "Press Start 2 Continue".

darkmaze.com

Reviews


CheshFireCheshFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

Lol, brilliant

I seriously hate those self checkout things. Every time I use one something goes wrong. I'd rather just wait in line...

The animation was good and I like how each character had their own personality and voice acting. The bats were cute too.


People find this review helpful!

HedgieHedgie

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

Funny

But its scary, because that may very well be the future of the check out lane... I shudder at such a thought...


People find this review helpful!

lududludud

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

he shoulda blew it up sooner

stupid machine, they suck ducky ballz



MattRauchMattRauch

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

casual funny

enjoyed it. :)



hypersomniaxhypersomniax

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 26, 2010

Meh.

Funny concept. I've watched quite a few of these Press Start animations and overall think they're pretty funny... But the art is terrible. Please fix.