Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2010 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Shaun, Timmy and Shirley work together to get home safely to the barn. Use each sheep's unique abilities to overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to move and jump and number keys (1,2,3) to select your sheep!

Submit your high score to ShaunTheSheep.com to be in with the chance of winning a Home Sheep Home print signed by the creators of Shaun the Sheep!

Reviews


HALO-aceHALO-ace

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

nice

that was really addictive.


People find this review helpful!

ValisunValisun

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2010

Fantastic game

Really fun game, the only big problem was that I wanted to play more when I was done :)

The game could have been a little more challenging for me. I did have to restart a few levels sometimes but it was only because I failed the execution of a solution, such as knowing what to do but falling down a hole. The actual figuring out of what to do was pretty obvious on just about every level.

Small complaint: I found Timmy's voice to be annoying

But overall this game is awesome. Really hope to see a sequel someday.


People find this review helpful!

kikillkikill

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

very good

I love the hand-drawn look, the intuitive controls, the physics, and the nice balancing of game elements to achieve the golden mean of challenge in between boredom and frustration. Keep it up. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

marc124marc124

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

wow to hard?

wow its awsome!



SlouchingPoetSlouchingPoet

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2010

Loved it

I wish it been more consistent in increasing difficultly. And I wish there had been more. Loved how Timmy squeaked when stepped on.


People find this review helpful!