Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 26, 2010 | 7:46 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 27, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place March 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Help Shaun, Timmy and Shirley work together to get home safely to the barn. Use each sheep's unique abilities to overcome obstacles along the way!

Use the arrow keys to move and jump and number keys (1,2,3) to select your sheep!

Submit your high score to ShaunTheSheep.com to be in with the chance of winning a Home Sheep Home print signed by the creators of Shaun the Sheep!

Reviews


Gibran4goldGibran4gold

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

COOL!

FOR THE GAMES THAT I LIKE.................................
10 STARS!



kingfartykingfarty

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

GOOD

I really like this game and shawn the sheap for that matter but it could of done with more perks in it and stuff and upgrades thats why i rated it a 8.



SOFFISOFFI

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

Great

Soo Simple Yet Soo Fun

I love it 10\10 Its a great harmless game for the family

one thing it gets quite confusing on stage 13 but over all persect for all ages



lalalaurenelalalaurene

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

So adorable!

This was fun and not too hard. When games are too hard they aren't fun anymore. I really loved the little sheep! They were so cute. I loved the sounds they made. I also really like the art style of this game. :)


People find this review helpful!

kikillkikill

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

very good

I love the hand-drawn look, the intuitive controls, the physics, and the nice balancing of game elements to achieve the golden mean of challenge in between boredom and frustration. Keep it up. ^_^


People find this review helpful!