Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 7:29 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place March 3, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Adult Games
    Adult Games If you find Ms. Pacman, she'll probably be getting it on with the ghosts.

Author Comments

Today you will feel like a secret agent. Terrorists are planning another attack on the United States. They've forced famous inventor Professor Emmett Von Braun to build a machine for creation of a murderous clone army! Our undercover agents were able to free Professor Von Braun and now we know that the 5 parts of the machine are hidden by his lovers around Europe. You have to find these parts and bring them to the Bureau. Good luck!

-----

If you enjoyed this game, please support us by recommending it for an Adult Games collection, by clicking on the "Recommend this for a collection" on the left sidebar.

Reviews


Chacoberts23Chacoberts23

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Wow!

Caught me by surprise at first but great game! the Quizzes kinda made it annoying at times, but i actually learned a few things.


People find this review helpful!

icehazardicehazard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Almost perfect

Aside from the annoying quizzes, which I beg you not to use anymore, this was great. I love the new ways you've come up with to keep these games new and different.

For the next MNF game, how about a sci-fi one, where you're a crewmember on a spaceship going around banging the cute engineer, the busty medical officer, the alien princess and the sexy android who wants to feel more human. Eh?


People find this review helpful!

Pico43Pico43

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Great!!

This Meet'N'Fuck Game is EPIC. Good work!


People find this review helpful!

PheadrePheadre

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Awesome as always

pretty good, liked the differences in this one. how about making one for the girls hmm? a chick main character instead?


People find this review helpful!

andreaskiandreaski

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

this game isnt that bad.

it,s bit akward , but aleast it dosent get as eary and qarphic as some of the other game,s that pepole post.


People find this review helpful!