Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 3, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place February 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATED: June 08,2010

Animated from FLASH, background with PHOTOSHOP, effects and editing with AFTER EFFECTS, and add 3D objects with 3Ds max. this is my 5th flash/second submission and i will try even harder next animation project.

http://manuel-berja.webs.
com/

Reviews


yoshistoryyoshistory

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

it is a grea step towards greatness!

i gave you a ten cuz of your multi talents and your versatility in working with more than one editing program...the animation was great too...but it became a little slowish after a wile and i kinda lost the storytelling....anyway i don't give a ten to anyone:P....way to go!


manuelberja responds:

thanks!
i will try harder!


Ride-The-SlamRide-The-Slam

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Well...

This is animated...just..AMAZINGLY. Its beautiful. Im sorry to say, I belive there is one small problem, there is no real topic, no comody, no action, no drama, just a cat, doing stuff...

You have real skill, just add a topic and the next thing you make will be way up in the charts.


manuelberja responds:

i admit that.really.
thanks!
:)


queenofsuccubiqueenofsuccubi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2010

Nice work!

A very well done flash! I liked the artistry. If you revisit this flash or ever redo could you possibly give us a little more segue cuz I know I was really lost at the end. I gave ya all my 5!


manuelberja responds:

Thanks!
:) i appreciate it!


ShadedynastyShadedynasty

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2010

AAAAWWWW!

Sound quality is good, the animation and art are good, the story.... who gives? That little fucker is cute as fuck! lol Although the ending was kinda sad. :(
Good job I enjoyed it. :)


manuelberja responds:

thanks!


dan3697dan3697

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2010

wahhhhh

*sob*that was*sob*so buetiful*cry*ummm could somone lend me a hankee?


manuelberja responds:

:) thanks!