Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 3, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place February 25, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATED: June 08,2010

Animated from FLASH, background with PHOTOSHOP, effects and editing with AFTER EFFECTS, and add 3D objects with 3Ds max. this is my 5th flash/second submission and i will try even harder next animation project.

http://manuel-berja.webs.
com/

Reviews


tyrade527tyrade527

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

nice

if, perhaps, you made the butterfly look more like it was flying, and not just a .gif file it would be way better! and im pretty sure that wasn't one, I'm just saying...
the butterfly didn't look like it was flying. the look like they're just zipping in and out fast and precise and yet graceful and peaceful...
other that that, awesome!


manuelberja responds:

thanks!
the butterfly. 3ds max and animated the position in After effects.


techNObot2012techNObot2012

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

koooooooooooolllllllll !!!!!

i would voted 10 but the story is kinda lame, but awesome job on the 3D animation tho, bitey adn pico wont come close to this


manuelberja responds:

thanks!


linkhardin5linkhardin5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Nice

Really awesome 3D graphics even if its only somethings.


manuelberja responds:

thanks.
85% 2d and 15% 3d.


SteelSlySteelSly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

AMAZING

don't listen to those other people saying the animation was ok
THIS IS AMAZING :D
i don't think i've seen an animation as 3d as this one and I think that adds a lot to the overall animation.
I think this was great :D


People find this review helpful!
manuelberja responds:

thanks!many many more more more thanks.
i was confused about those guys.
i'll try harder and harder.

thaaaanks!:)


JuvygeniusJuvygenius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

='(

Really good, really got into it. Would have given you 10 out of 10, but you made the cat have a frowny face in the end =(. I am just not a fan of tragedy stories.


manuelberja responds:

more more thanks!