Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 3, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place February 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATED: June 08,2010

Animated from FLASH, background with PHOTOSHOP, effects and editing with AFTER EFFECTS, and add 3D objects with 3Ds max. this is my 5th flash/second submission and i will try even harder next animation project.

http://manuel-berja.webs.
com/

Reviews


techNObot2012techNObot2012

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

koooooooooooolllllllll !!!!!

i would voted 10 but the story is kinda lame, but awesome job on the 3D animation tho, bitey adn pico wont come close to this


manuelberja responds:

thanks!


linkhardin5linkhardin5

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Nice

Really awesome 3D graphics even if its only somethings.


manuelberja responds:

thanks.
85% 2d and 15% 3d.


SteelSlySteelSly

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

AMAZING

don't listen to those other people saying the animation was ok
THIS IS AMAZING :D
i don't think i've seen an animation as 3d as this one and I think that adds a lot to the overall animation.
I think this was great :D


People find this review helpful!
manuelberja responds:

thanks!many many more more more thanks.
i was confused about those guys.
i'll try harder and harder.

thaaaanks!:)


JuvygeniusJuvygenius

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

='(

Really good, really got into it. Would have given you 10 out of 10, but you made the cat have a frowny face in the end =(. I am just not a fan of tragedy stories.


manuelberja responds:

more more thanks!


MUZMUZMUZMUZMUZMUZ

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

Ehhhhhhh.....

A little on the creative side, Very interesting artwork...the story is fine and all, but i think the screen rotations and butterfly were too much already...the animations were also poorly demonstrated. The end was alright, but it was kinda a cliffhanger, and i beleive that this was a good effort for a school project! Just don't think you can survive with this in the real world....Pico and Bitey would Pwn you.


manuelberja responds:

people says "the story was bad,and the animation was ok"
but you are unique. i don't know.