Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 3, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place February 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATED: June 08,2010

Animated from FLASH, background with PHOTOSHOP, effects and editing with AFTER EFFECTS, and add 3D objects with 3Ds max. this is my 5th flash/second submission and i will try even harder next animation project.

http://manuel-berja.webs.
com/

Reviews


KentondolKentondol

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

Wow

Sad but i liked it alot


manuelberja responds:

thanks!


killernoob27killernoob27

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

wow

sad ending...poor kitty


People find this review helpful!
manuelberja responds:

thanks.


DecibelDecibel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 6, 2010

Amazing

I love it, the animation, first of all was awesome, I really love it!
It was done professionally.
The story line though, is good but generic, Come on! An animal chasing a butterfly, how many times have you seen that ?!?!?!
Anyway, the choice of music was fantastic and I liked the touching stroy and cute character.
All in all, very good.
9/10
5/5
Favourite*d Movie
<Deejay>
Review Request Club


People find this review helpful!
manuelberja responds:

more thanks!


tyrade527tyrade527

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

nice

if, perhaps, you made the butterfly look more like it was flying, and not just a .gif file it would be way better! and im pretty sure that wasn't one, I'm just saying...
the butterfly didn't look like it was flying. the look like they're just zipping in and out fast and precise and yet graceful and peaceful...
other that that, awesome!


manuelberja responds:

thanks!
the butterfly. 3ds max and animated the position in After effects.


techNObot2012techNObot2012

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 5, 2010

koooooooooooolllllllll !!!!!

i would voted 10 but the story is kinda lame, but awesome job on the 3D animation tho, bitey adn pico wont come close to this


manuelberja responds:

thanks!