Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 3, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place February 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATED: June 08,2010

Animated from FLASH, background with PHOTOSHOP, effects and editing with AFTER EFFECTS, and add 3D objects with 3Ds max. this is my 5th flash/second submission and i will try even harder next animation project.

http://manuel-berja.webs.
com/

Reviews


StratiumStratium

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

Cool animation

But i doubt cats would go extinct as long as humans are still around. We do like our pets. And i also dont think we have made any domestic animals extinct either.
But then again who knows whats going to happen in a thousand years time, its just i doubt it thats all.
Cool Animation anyway.


People find this review helpful!
manuelberja responds:

it's just a warning. how about Wall-E by walt disney.do you believe in them?it's just a warning as well.
thanks for review,i like it.


c0mbatkar1c0mbatkar1

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 8, 2010

RAwrsr

this video was well animated but the only problem was it made me want to gouge my eyes out, throw them in a deep fryer and dip them in ranch and enjoy them slowly. use your skills on something useful instead of some stupid cat chasing a butterfly


manuelberja responds:

do i have skills?i'm poor,you know.


TrinitiTriniti

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

Nice Job.

Sad ending but I really liked it. Nice animation, not bad. Looking forward to your next one.


manuelberja responds:

thanks!more thanks!


curiouluke101curiouluke101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

hmm

It was a good submission, but I dont see how 3-d went with 2-d, just chose one or the other.

Otherwise everything else was fine.


manuelberja responds:

thanks!


DragarothDragaroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2010

Great work

I think ChampionAnwar got it right, you have a great piece of work here. Sad but good, keep them coming.


manuelberja responds:

thanks!