Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2010 | 12:39 AM EST
  • Review Crew Pick March 3, 2010
  • Daily 5th Place February 25, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATED: June 08,2010

Animated from FLASH, background with PHOTOSHOP, effects and editing with AFTER EFFECTS, and add 3D objects with 3Ds max. this is my 5th flash/second submission and i will try even harder next animation project.

http://manuel-berja.webs.
com/

Reviews


ShockBlazeShockBlaze

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2010

Poor cat....

I can imagine to effort you put into this man. I bet it was hard to make this one and it has a beautiful story too!


manuelberja responds:

really? i believe it has a bad story dude. those points was just for animation, i guess.


FatKidWitAJetPakFatKidWitAJetPak

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

Very Enjoyable

I loved the combination of 3D and 2D that you put into this animation. The special effects were very well done and the Frame by Frame animation was superb. The sounds were very high quality and you even were able to get Tom to increase your upload limit for Flash heh.

Great use of programs here! It has professional quality in it. The ending made me a bit sad, which was a really great effect.

Your from the Philippines?


manuelberja responds:

thanks dude. it's all started with this submission.

yeah,from Phil.


terenas5terenas5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2010

I liked it.

Really well done... Sad, though. The fact that it belongs to the past may (or not) comfort the spectator. It doesn't comfort me. Poor kitty : (


manuelberja responds:

oh sorry. XD
the next project will definitely comfort you. so please look forward.


AndreyCostescuAndreyCostescu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2010

after 1000 YEARS!?

sale for 700 DOLLARS!?


manuelberja responds:

nope, not 1000. thousand! we don't know after 900,000 or 999,999.*still occupied by thousand*
and now there's only 2010 counted past years,what happen to the animals from now?
not 700 dollars, peso. Philippine peso. from country Philippines.

thanks,i like your review to be displayed.^_^


ryan-pujado11ryan-pujado11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

great!!!

great story and animation!!!


People find this review helpful!
manuelberja responds:

thanks buddy.