Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2010 | 4:23 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 23, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place February 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Messed-Up Bible Stories 7: The Seduction of Lot -
Lot's daughters want to get their freak on.

Roll over the Ebolaworld logo for movie controls!

Written, Animated and Voiced by
Sam T

Narrator Voiced by
Jeffrey Wisenbaugh II
http://www.kooljeffrey.co m

Barbara Voiced by
Carol Nockels
http://www.carolnockels.c om

Jenna Voiced by
Rina-Chan
http://rina-chan.newgroun ds..com

WANT MORE?!
http://www.ebolaworld.com (NEW WEBSITE!)
http://www.ebolaworld.com /blog
http://ebolaworld.newgrou nds.com
http://www.twitter.com/eb olaworld
http://www.ustream.tv/ebo laworld

SUBSCRIBE!
www.youtube.com/ebolaworl d

SEE MY DEMO REEL:
http://www.samtproduction s.com
Business Inquires: [email protected]

Reviews


rjjam9rjjam9

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

funny

i want to get my freak on fuck the farther and rape his ass



Kapten-NKapten-N

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

Awesome!

Oh gee. I reviewed part 6 before I watched part 7 and said that you missed this part. :P

Well, other than that everything else still goes for this series. I love bible mocking and you're doing it really good!

I have no choice but to give this a 10 out of 10! (And I reserve anything above 8 only for the absolutely fantastic entries.)



MismoMismo

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

Man, about time!

Been awile since you submitted anything, good for you^^ Great though, good thing you showed that you nearly don't have to parodies this part of the bible. Really it's freaky.

Hope to see more of your series.

Personal note: I did not like the fact, that stopped making Life in the portal flashes. But hey, what you gonna do.


People find this review helpful!

FinalKennyFinalKenny

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

OMG!

YES! You actually followed up the idea I commented on the last vid!
How about skipping forward to Isaac being seduced by the queen or Jona getting eaten by the giant fish.
Stuff like:
"Jona, you have to by my new prophet now. It's sorta your new job now."
"...Heeeell no!"
"Awww! Come oooon! It's not like your current occupation is that thrilling..."


People find this review helpful!

Miko2330Miko2330

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2010

funny shit haha

oh god! oh wait i hate that guy haha funny line