Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2010 | 8:43 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Larry
    Larry The Little Freakin' Knight!

Author Comments

LARRY'S STORY CONTINUES...

in episode 2.

So for now we follow the journey of two lost french men!

DISCLAIMER: while this is an episode based in the WORLD of larry, it is not a sequel to the main storyline, rather an introduction to some new characters, to different structures and functions of the land of karryon, and it's citizens.

i spent a LOT of time on this, i really hope you enjoy it! please vote and review, i'll read ALL of them i promise.

also, due to some lag issues people had in viewing episode 1, ALL backgrounds have been made images, allowing me to be even more detailed, and not killing your computers at the same time!

enjoy!

(remember, there's a link in the loader to a lag-free version on youtube)

Reviews


OdellAtkinsonOdellAtkinson

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Very funny stuff!

Being raised Mormon, this was hilarious... You had great characters, great dialogue, great content, GREAT animation, great comedic timing. My only... problem with it was the Simpsons "A'Yyyeeeeess" guy... But, it's easily overlooked... Typically people use those kind of references as a crutch for comedy, (and for some reason they think it's cool and original to use it non-stop) because, they themselves aren't funny to begin with, in my opinion.
BUT! I digress... Good stuff. And I've liked the Larry series from the beginning.
I am curious where you got the idea to use the mormon idea? Cause, it was pretty accurate...
10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
Jazza responds:

i'm a mormon and served as a missionary, thats where i got the idea :P and thats why it's pretty accurate :P


DlouDlouDlouDlou

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 14, 2010

Very funny.

I liked how everyone hated the normans. Not necessarily better than the first, but good.



KlikKlik

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

It was good

this was really good. also if you read every one of theese reviews prove it.



Morden1975Morden1975

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2010

Brilliant

You can see a lot of effort when into this and the outcome was well worth it, that was a great laugh....WI



sero91sero91

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2010

Great

Nomi nomi nomi nom


People find this review helpful!