Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 20, 2010 | 10:54 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 22, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I REGRET SUBMITTING THIS

PLEASE DONT THINK LESS OF ME WHEN IM DEAD.

Reviews


kstrtroikstrtroi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Hilarious!

The funniest part of this is the end slate. The image of the girl sitting on the chair is the exact replica of her. clothes, the way she's sitting, and her face. HAHA. You really captured what she was probably thinking.


People find this review helpful!

toymccartytoymccarty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

lolol

"he thinks he can spit shine velcro sneakers hahha!" stop laughing at me,STOP LAUGHING AT ME!!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHGGG!!!!" thats one of the funniest vids ive seen in a long time



SevkatSevkat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

lololol

If you've seen the youtube video of which this is based on, you'll laugh your ASS off at the ending. God damn, I love you, Utah.


People find this review helpful!
JohnnyUtah responds:

I mildly appreciate you too!


DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2011

Budding Flash Animators, Watch This And Take Notes

This was the first JohnnyUtah Flash I saw, after Tankmen, and it still remains one of my favorite submissions on Newgrounds. Not only is the flash tweening (or however you spell that ) done so well with amazing artwork, the writing and voice acting is amazing. The 'punchline' towers over the original epic beard man video in my mind. I may watch that old amberlamps video for nostalgic boredom, but this masterpiece will never get old to me.
JohnnyUtah, you are an awesome man and an example for flash animators everywhere. Thank - You for submitting amazing content to Newgrounds. You deserve some kind medal for your work.


JohnnyUtah responds:

oh stop it.


ki1ler7ki1ler7

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Amberlamps

outro music best