Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2010 | 12:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 20, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100_kills 5 Points Reach 100 kills.
20_coins 5 Points Collect 20 coins.
25_diamonds 10 Points Collect 25 diamonds.
25_greens 10 Points Collect 25 greens.
500_coins 10 Points Collect 500 coins.
500_diamonds 10 Points Collect 500 diamonds.
50_blues 10 Points Collect 50 blues.
multiplier_x50 10 Points Get a x50 multiplier.
1000_kills 25 Points Achieve 1000 kills.
2500_kills 25 Points Achieve 2500 kills.
250_blues 25 Points Collect 250 blues.
multiplier_x100 25 Points Get a x100 multiplier.
1000_diamonds 50 Points Collect 1000 diamonds.
2500_coins 50 Points Collect 2500 coins.
multiplier_x150 50 Points Get an x150 multiplier.
game_completed 100 Points Complete the game!

Author Comments

Those evil aliens are at it again, invading our little corner of the galaxy once more, trying to conquer the Earth, enslave all mankind and in a word, whatnot.
Will they never learn that here on Earth we have an endless supply of fighter jocks with the right stuff to trash their entire armada from a single man spacecraft?
Oh well, I suppose you'd better get out there and show them who's the boss...

Move with the mouse or WASD or arrow keys.
Your guns fire automatically.
Activate your shockwave using the mouse button or M or Z keys.
Pause with the SPACE bar.

Obliterate enemy alien spaceships as they attack in ever greater numbers.
Use your shockwave to disintegrate enemy photon bullets, block their laser beams and inflict more damage on their spaceships.
You can't reuse your shockwave until the blue power bar in the bottom right corner replenishes.

Collect bonuses ejected from dying ships:
coins - $10 + 5 poins
diamonds - $100 + 25 points
blue - 100 points
green - 500 points
orange - increment score multiplier

Your score multiplier applies to all points awarded for destroying enemies and collecing bonuses up until the end of the level.
Spend accumulated money buying upgrades between levels.

Reviews


Wolf07Wolf07

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Very Addicting

I even deleted my old save to get the trophies this time because I signed up to Newgrounds yesterday! I favorited this a looong time ago.


People find this review helpful!

MehNamelessMehNameless

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2010

Great fun

"What the hell do you mean our entire fleet was wiped out by a single midget ship with a level 1 laser? Dammit! I told all their asses to get some of those freaking upgrades with the crapload of money inside them, did any of them listen to me? No, shut up, that was a rhetorical question."


People find this review helpful!

wilson91wilson91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Great game!

had me on it for hours! very addictive, great game play



wolfbeastwolfbeast

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Excellent!

Great choice of music, first off. A lot of people don't realise how important that is ;)
Excellent work on the engine, even in sluggish flash it remains playable with a LOT of sprites on the screen. Good collission detection, nice movements, graphics, and choice of upgrades for different playstyles.

Definitely worth this 10/10


People find this review helpful!

zumbiiezumbiie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2010

Awesome game is awesome .

Amazing . Just , amazing . Super addicting > w < I love it & you . : ' D


People find this review helpful!