Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 19, 2010 | 12:41 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 20, 2010
  • Weekly 4th Place February 24, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • flixel
    flixel A collection of games made with the flixel framework!

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

100_kills 5 Points Reach 100 kills.
20_coins 5 Points Collect 20 coins.
25_diamonds 10 Points Collect 25 diamonds.
25_greens 10 Points Collect 25 greens.
500_coins 10 Points Collect 500 coins.
500_diamonds 10 Points Collect 500 diamonds.
50_blues 10 Points Collect 50 blues.
multiplier_x50 10 Points Get a x50 multiplier.
1000_kills 25 Points Achieve 1000 kills.
2500_kills 25 Points Achieve 2500 kills.
250_blues 25 Points Collect 250 blues.
multiplier_x100 25 Points Get a x100 multiplier.
1000_diamonds 50 Points Collect 1000 diamonds.
2500_coins 50 Points Collect 2500 coins.
multiplier_x150 50 Points Get an x150 multiplier.
game_completed 100 Points Complete the game!

Author Comments

Those evil aliens are at it again, invading our little corner of the galaxy once more, trying to conquer the Earth, enslave all mankind and in a word, whatnot.
Will they never learn that here on Earth we have an endless supply of fighter jocks with the right stuff to trash their entire armada from a single man spacecraft?
Oh well, I suppose you'd better get out there and show them who's the boss...

Move with the mouse or WASD or arrow keys.
Your guns fire automatically.
Activate your shockwave using the mouse button or M or Z keys.
Pause with the SPACE bar.

Obliterate enemy alien spaceships as they attack in ever greater numbers.
Use your shockwave to disintegrate enemy photon bullets, block their laser beams and inflict more damage on their spaceships.
You can't reuse your shockwave until the blue power bar in the bottom right corner replenishes.

Collect bonuses ejected from dying ships:
coins - $10 + 5 poins
diamonds - $100 + 25 points
blue - 100 points
green - 500 points
orange - increment score multiplier

Your score multiplier applies to all points awarded for destroying enemies and collecing bonuses up until the end of the level.
Spend accumulated money buying upgrades between levels.

Reviews


JagllJagll

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

fine game

this game is a cliche, and it's playable only with the mouse, in rest it's all good, it's fine there are some upgrades in this game



SgtSmashSgtSmash

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

excellent

Loce these shooter where i dont ahve to constantly click the mouse, i like that its more about percise movement and timing.


People find this review helpful!

SquareHardSquareHard

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 20, 2010

Game is fun

And it is way better with a mouse than it is on the keyboard, since the keys movements are harder to control.

Good job.



XeroxKillXeroxKill

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

awesome

awesome



animefanboyanimefanboy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2010

it was alright.

Way too easy though but then if it was any harder I'd probably rage and break something.

I love being able to control with the mouse, the usual keyboard methods hurts my fapping wrist after a while.

It was kind of hard to see the enemy shots in order to dodge them with all the money flying at me. Maybe next time let the money be counted after the mission rather than have it drop all over the place obscuring your view.

The shockwave also made this way too easy, it would be halfway fully charged by the time it ends so I basically rapidfired the thing over and over, the final boss only got in 3 hits...lame! How about next time you can only carry a set amount, with the upgrades increasing capacity and certain enemies drop refills.

And if you're going to make a game harder you'd best balance it out with health pick-ups. And maybe make the bosses more epic, like you take them in stages, blow off pieces of them (dropping pick-ups), their attacks get faster and more ferocious, etc.

AND BOOBS!!! Damn it if I'm going to fight an evil malevolent alien horde I better get some nookie for it!!!


People find this review helpful!