Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I hear a couple of you are having trouble viewing the flash because it crops into the corner after you hit play, that's due to one of the adverts in the NG ads, but if that's so try refreshing the page, wait for the advert to load and it should work fine!

Great Scott! A Time-travel based episode!
Finally finished! It's taken me ages to get this one done, had a few errors along the way and had to retrace steps etc., but i hope you all enjoy it!

Running time: 10mins 58secs (So get a drink or something!)

Reviews


ninjamonkey715ninjamonkey715

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

THIS WAS AWESOME!!

pure genious! (i dont car e how spelling works -_____-) keep of the good work everyone who made this awesome video! and Matt was such a *time warp* AWESOME GUY!



killer144killer144

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2010

Wow

Wow that was great i loved it, Also i'm not sure who else saw this but near the biggining where there are running away towards the house Dr.whos T.A.R.D.I.S is in the background. :D



NinjaThunderNinjaThunder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2010

Awesome

Great video, never saw much coming in that except the people getting blasted by the ray/ laser gun thing. Also I noticed a lot of people from around Newgrounds that I have seen make things that were awesome too. By the way, who voices the 'hey edd' guy? (also, does the 'hey edd' guy have a name?)



MinaAino14MinaAino14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

*tear*

The writing was really the best part of this. Great job!



AfinaRavenDarkholmeAfinaRavenDarkholme

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

"Ooo a can...Shove"

Another funny one. The cars made me giggle as they came out of the garage.