Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I hear a couple of you are having trouble viewing the flash because it crops into the corner after you hit play, that's due to one of the adverts in the NG ads, but if that's so try refreshing the page, wait for the advert to load and it should work fine!

Great Scott! A Time-travel based episode!
Finally finished! It's taken me ages to get this one done, had a few errors along the way and had to retrace steps etc., but i hope you all enjoy it!

Running time: 10mins 58secs (So get a drink or something!)

Reviews


LLAMAluv14LLAMAluv14

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Ha Ha

i visit ur site like, every other day! how did u get the idea to make these particular movies anyway? there all so great!

u shud make something with llamas!!! omg that wud be so cool! (please just think about it, unless u don't have the time, which u probably don't... never mind then :3 )
(im not a psychopath by the way!!! Trust me!!!)

i very much enjoyed this, as like all the other things you guys made!

OMG i just noticed that computer said PC, haha lol



TheKennyBoyTheKennyBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

that was...

BRILLANT! the voicing was good the animation was good all the music was right and in the right places there was alot of interestign parts wait what am i saying eddsworld is random but i thought that the starting credits was pretty cool and my favourite part would have to be "That only happens in the movies movies movies movies movies movies" :D your flashes are always good to watch :D



ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

Hah, Awesome!

Great work Ed, your like Simon Pegg except your not old :D

5/5



molen876onewgroundsmolen876onewgrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

i can tell

itll be great!!! i just have to wait for it to load



839ricky839ricky

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2010

its cool but

i liked it but i did not like the loop at the end that was dumb