Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 17, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I hear a couple of you are having trouble viewing the flash because it crops into the corner after you hit play, that's due to one of the adverts in the NG ads, but if that's so try refreshing the page, wait for the advert to load and it should work fine!

Great Scott! A Time-travel based episode!
Finally finished! It's taken me ages to get this one done, had a few errors along the way and had to retrace steps etc., but i hope you all enjoy it!

Running time: 10mins 58secs (So get a drink or something!)

Reviews


DTD953DTD953

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

LAWL

As Agian, i post a comment on ur movies L =,'

also ur very smart X-rapter-X for giving out ur name -_-"



ultima09ultima09

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

"I ha-LOVE THIS MOVIE"

I thought this was some of your greatest work. Good job Edd and Team! I didnt manage to pick up where egoraptor was. I best bet was super guy


People find this review helpful!

X-Rapter-XX-Rapter-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

"Good Movie"

Funny, Well animated, Good Humor, Give yourselves a round of applause, IDEA.

Hold a Contest for which Fan can write the Best Script, pick it, and then Do an episode with that Script.

-Sincerely, Dylan Knight.

P.S. Funny as hell.



bonnybansheybonnybanshey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

AHAHA

the error thing was epic


People find this review helpful!

H31709H31709

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 18, 2010

Well

The animation is good, and so is (some of) the voice acting, the writing is simple but enough, but the real lack there was something to keep the humor in the right pace. Most of the jokes are torn down due to the lack of something extra to the comedy mood you're intending to put us into. But it also didn't help that most of the voice acting sounded aphatic or bored, which most of the times it doesn't match what's happening in the scene. The brief roles of such famous people were good, but not enough to pull out the potential that this flash could have, since the main star, Edd, didn't really sound as spaced out or excited about random events as it could've been.
Overall, you should try to improve the voice acting and maybe a music that is less Atari 600 like.