Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I hear a couple of you are having trouble viewing the flash because it crops into the corner after you hit play, that's due to one of the adverts in the NG ads, but if that's so try refreshing the page, wait for the advert to load and it should work fine!

Great Scott! A Time-travel based episode!
Finally finished! It's taken me ages to get this one done, had a few errors along the way and had to retrace steps etc., but i hope you all enjoy it!

Running time: 10mins 58secs (So get a drink or something!)

Reviews


JoshMillerAnimationsJoshMillerAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Brilliant!

This is brilliant in every way! The animation looks so silly but everything falls into place so well that it makes it a whole different style. You don't see the jokes coming and the time he spent on this must be astounding! So Funny!

-Josh Miller


People find this review helpful!

Sonic011Sonic011

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

Wow

Why dosen't future Ed just commit suicide? It ends up the same thing anyway.

It's freakin hilarious!


People find this review helpful!

urban1parkoururban1parkour

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

brilliant

a brilliant work of art. I can honestly say that your are jesus christ. ( second only to michael swain who is in my opinion god)

History will be kind to me for i intend to write it. -Winston Churchhill


People find this review helpful!

grievousguy2grievousguy2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2010

funny

I wish there was a lot more random humor like this on newgrounds than there already is, MORE!. But seriously, good stuff.


People find this review helpful!

DominatorAZDominatorAZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 19, 2010

LOL

so funny i almost falled out of my desk chair and rofl on the floor ! like your videos have a nice st,patricks day