Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 17, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I hear a couple of you are having trouble viewing the flash because it crops into the corner after you hit play, that's due to one of the adverts in the NG ads, but if that's so try refreshing the page, wait for the advert to load and it should work fine!

Great Scott! A Time-travel based episode!
Finally finished! It's taken me ages to get this one done, had a few errors along the way and had to retrace steps etc., but i hope you all enjoy it!

Running time: 10mins 58secs (So get a drink or something!)

Reviews


CraZyHanK0567CraZyHanK0567

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 23, 2010

I wanted my chicken EXTRA CRISPY!!!!!!!!!1 >:O

Lol. Funniest one yet. THIS CHANGES NOTHING. >:(



Rosquilla94Rosquilla94

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

AWESOME

Its very funny hahahaha XD



s3sshoumarus3sshoumaru

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

Amazing!

Really nicely done animation.. you can see a lot of effort has been put into this. Nice!! Thxs for the animation =D

" and .... Eddg " - I LMAO with that XD


People find this review helpful!

pikachuluvapikachuluva

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

great animation

funny, and the animation beats the crap out of most of the submissions on the portal right now. ten out of ten, five out of five.


People find this review helpful!

fidu21fidu21

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2010

hahahahahahahahhahahaahahaaaahhhahahahhahahhahahah

really funny on the part of bloddbloddbloddbloddblodd and the lahlahlahlah oh a can shove lahlahlahlahlah really funny