Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 2:07 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 14, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

EDIT: I hear a couple of you are having trouble viewing the flash because it crops into the corner after you hit play, that's due to one of the adverts in the NG ads, but if that's so try refreshing the page, wait for the advert to load and it should work fine!

Great Scott! A Time-travel based episode!
Finally finished! It's taken me ages to get this one done, had a few errors along the way and had to retrace steps etc., but i hope you all enjoy it!

Running time: 10mins 58secs (So get a drink or something!)

Reviews


DylanBrosephDylanBroseph

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Having only seen the sugar sugar video 5 years back, I am amazed at how big edd actually is. That was spectacular! I felt like I was actually watching a feature length film.


People find this review helpful!

masterknuxmasterknux

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

what were the other 3 operation mega escapes?



slurpeekatslurpeekat

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

poor Edd. at least he had a funny life


People find this review helpful!

premiere24premiere24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2012

This is my absolute favorite of all Edd's animated cartoons, as WTFuture hold an extremely major place in my heart. The punch line, situations, comedical timing, marvelous cast of voice actors, and high quality animation made this (in my opinion) one of the well-received animations ever made. The skill and effort put into this submission is very noticeable. He enjoyed doing what he did. The fact that he could make such an amazing animation stay interesting AND entertaining throughout nearly 11 minutes is no small feat. Of all of Edd Gould's animations, WTFuture deserved all the praise and glory it receives, and much more. We'll never forget him.

RIP Edd Gould :'(


People find this review helpful!

SiruDrawohSiruDrawoh

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 15, 2012

My absolute favourite of all Edd's animations, WTFuture hold an especially big place in my heart. The situations, comedic timing, wonderful cast of voice actors, and high quality animation make this, in my opinion, one of the absolute best animations ever made. The detail and effort put into this project is very noticeable. Everything about it just shows how much he enjoyed doing what he did. The fact that he can make such an amazing animation stay interesting and entertaining throughout almost 11 minutes is no small feat. WTFuture deserves all the praise it receives, and much, much more.


People find this review helpful!