Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 13, 2010 | 12:01 PM EST
  • Daily 4th Place February 14, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

TURN UP THE VOLUME! HAS A MUCH BETTER EFFECT~! =D
=========================
=========================
//EDIT: Think I forgot to mention there is a little bit of interacivity in this, just look for the sparkle in the movie, just like in the games~~ =3

The final part in the Colour series, and yes, it is an animation, not a game.
Although I spent months planning this, in the end I was limited to less than a week to animate the whole thing, which affected quality as you will no-doubt notice.

Please know that you MUST have played the PREVIOUS PARTS to understand what this animation is talking about. Links are provided in-flash.

I won't talk to much about it, I hope that (with prior knowledge) the story is self-explaintory.

HAPPY VALENTINE's DAY WORLD! MAY YOU FIND THE LOVE THAT YOU SEARCH AND MAY THE DREAMS THAT YOU FIGHT FOR COME TRUE!

Reviews


DunWorryJockIsHereDunWorryJockIsHere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

I enjoyed the colour series

Ive really enjoyed the colour series, its sad that this is the last one. Ive played all of them and finally this. Although it isnt a game, still felt like the others. This was real nice, real nice. Thanks for your hard work.


People find this review helpful!

madmanhimesmadmanhimes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

it's almost to inspiring

I've never been so moved in my life. A year ago I watched old yeller, and it brought me to the verge of tears, but no game, movie, or animation had made me cry. that was, until I watched this. I almost never cry, and after the death of my great grandma, my dog, and my 5 pet hamsters didn't phase me, I thought nothing would make me cry. I thank you, because of you I have gotten my hope back, and will not give up. no matter what happens now i will always have hope with me.


People find this review helpful!

basodbasod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

I'm crying

I haven't stopped crying in the last ten minutes, and I haven't cried like this for months.... Last time it was out of despair. Now its cuz of hope.

Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

DracstarDracstar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 1, 2010

Wow. Just wow.

I'm not an easy guy to be moved like that.
It is perfect.


People find this review helpful!

Darkmadden88Darkmadden88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2010

soo sad T_T

i cnt believe tht this is the last one T_T this is one of my fav series. I loved each n 1 of them. Great Work!!!


People find this review helpful!