Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2010 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you for the frontpage!

This is a film I recently finished titled Super Smash. It sprung from a sketch I drew where I re-designed Mario, Luigi and Toad as I thought they would appear in our world.

This was my first attempt at making a flash film and I made quite a few mistakes. I discovered a thousand ways not to make a flash and one possible way to make one. That being said, this is not the complete version because I had trouble with combining all the scenes and exporting. SO here is my disclaimer...

After watching, you can view the completed film here...(delete the space in "watch")
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=6LWG05S30Ig

Thank you again

-Ferguson Winston

Reviews


enableenable

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2013

Peach being all like "AhWWW Mario, do me nao..!" and Mario just "GET BACK IN THE KITCHEN, WOMAN!" The rest was awesome too! ;)



LocklaveLocklave

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2013

So Mario (who is clearly on roids) has lost his sex drive and killed Peach. Or is he gay in this version? They came there presumably to save her after all, I think questioning his actions is reasonable.

That aside, good art and entertaining. I just personally hate all badass remakes.



ElhijElhij

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

that was soo cool but why did mario kill peach (thew her into a castle wall) (dont answer if you dont want to) :l 0_0 o_o -_- >_< <_> ^_^ =) :) :( D: :D $_$



FlamingshockFlamingshock

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

that was awesome!



vachon47vachon47

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2013

bad ass nice work