Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2010 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 17, 2010

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you for the frontpage!

This is a film I recently finished titled Super Smash. It sprung from a sketch I drew where I re-designed Mario, Luigi and Toad as I thought they would appear in our world.

This was my first attempt at making a flash film and I made quite a few mistakes. I discovered a thousand ways not to make a flash and one possible way to make one. That being said, this is not the complete version because I had trouble with combining all the scenes and exporting. SO here is my disclaimer...

After watching, you can view the completed film here...(delete the space in "watch")
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=6LWG05S30Ig

Thank you again

-Ferguson Winston

Reviews


GamerzeonGamerzeon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

HOLY CRAP!

This was one of the most epic things I have ever seen. You sir, are a master at this even with the cut out stuff. I faved it both here and on youtube.



EmeraldXEmeraldX

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

You are a god.

AMAZING WAY TO SHOW MARIO BROS! AUTOMATIC 10!



duckseattreesduckseattrees

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Amazing

I'm not usually a fan of flash movies where the entire premise is that of an epic battle, especially when the characters are the overly used, and worn out Mario and Luigi. But the quality of this is so amazing, that I am not ashamed to eat my own words. I love the way the characters are drawn, and I really love how Mario gives Peach a big FU at the end. Great job, and keep up the good work!



IamZavokIamZavok

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

a load bar would have been nice

but other than that, the animation was pretty solid man. Keep up the good work. There isn't much I can critique here. It was pretty well done.



leo967846leo967846

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Awesome

Bowser was fuxxin epic