Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 12, 2010 | 6:28 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 13, 2010
  • Weekly 2nd Place February 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

-Update-
Thank you for the frontpage!

This is a film I recently finished titled Super Smash. It sprung from a sketch I drew where I re-designed Mario, Luigi and Toad as I thought they would appear in our world.

This was my first attempt at making a flash film and I made quite a few mistakes. I discovered a thousand ways not to make a flash and one possible way to make one. That being said, this is not the complete version because I had trouble with combining all the scenes and exporting. SO here is my disclaimer...

After watching, you can view the completed film here...(delete the space in "watch")
http://www.youtube.com/wa tch?v=6LWG05S30Ig

Thank you again

-Ferguson Winston

Reviews


DrugsrbadmmkDrugsrbadmmk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

LOL

LOL at the fire flower blunt

Pure awesomeness.



murdockbmurdockb

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

The way the games should be

good stuff man i enjoyed it alot



thatwierdkid91thatwierdkid91

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2010

This is how mario and luigi should be

Seriously, this is the best fan animation for mario that I've ever seen. The creative license you took would make a much better game than the real ones. Now I want to play as toad on them, and fire off mah lasers. I urge you to possibly do something similar with yoshi.


People find this review helpful!

XorandarXorandar

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

Woot!

First off, Luigi reminds me of Fred Durst from Limp Bizkit for some reason.
And the whole Flash was just extremely well done. The way Toad prepares the sandwich.. Bowzer's new and improved size. Mario ditched the overalls. And for your first flash?

I'd say it's awesome.


People find this review helpful!

BrantkingsBrantkings

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2010

Yeah.

Thats epic. And it's your first submitted work? If you don't end up making something like this for your life, man, you're wasting what can be trully talent.