Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 11, 2010 | 5:36 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 12, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

When your balloon crash-lands in a wasteland of fowl creatures, its time to survive. Upgrade your weapons, fort, and turrets while you try to fix your balloon. Balance your free time between battles so you are prepared for future waves. Try to escape as soon as you can!

"Ink's Ascension" Intro Music by TreborLocke (http://www.gotexp.com/)
"Fallen" End Track by KimKen (see profile left)
Main Game Track by Dummeh

Reviews


armyguy117armyguy117

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 3, 2012

i was playing this a year ago maybe and i completed this in 1 day like only probly 10 mins cuz i ate many fudgerounds. LOL


People find this review helpful!

zqmfbgzqmfbg

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

There's a glitch, where if you jump and then sleep, you can wake up and float. Repeat 5-10 times to sit above all the action, enemies will still stop to fight but they can't get you. Lol


People find this review helpful!

Dark-and-DawnDark-and-Dawn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

Really nice game!

There's only an issue I would like to point: the Fort. It makes the game a bit easy, you can simply wait inside it, and creatures can't hit you.


People find this review helpful!

PickselatedPickselated

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2012

I thought "This game is amazing!", and then I saw it was made by jmtb02. Of course!


People find this review helpful!

AzerumAzerum

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2012

Why should you stay in this wasteland and not jump into one of these trucks to go home? It would be a lot easier, wouldn't it? Too easy, maybe... =P
By the way, very nice cool, I enjoyed playing it! ^^