Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2010 | 8:22 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 10, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This has been the most difficult film I have ever made, because its meaning is very true to my soul. For too much of my life I have been a mindless consumer of time. Hopelessly placing value in things that never gave an ounce of value back. Now that I am older, I worry endlessly that this new generation is making the same mistakes I now deeply regret.

In the end, I hope my message is honest and clear. Whether you agree with me or not, please share you thoughts, spark meaningful discussions, and share this film with everyone you know.

Special thanks to all those who have been my strength - and to all of you for taking a moment to open your minds =)

Reviews


kickababykickababy

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

video games are rad

don't go startin fires just cuz ur not! lol



RezolutionRezolution

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

true.

I think one thing that would be great would be people getting together to play a game's story online, rather than there always being a single player mode.



UniqueConformityUniqueConformity

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

beautiful.

Almost cried, not gonna lie. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with the greater public with interests of enlightening and helping lost individuals =].

Thank you,

CF


People find this review helpful!

XQcPowerXQcPower

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

Wow...

I can relate to your story. I'm a big gamer myself and I spend all my time on computer or Xbox, not knowing what to do when I could just read a book or even learn something useful like another language. This made me open my eyes a little more. I'm very sorry for your situation but I have to thank you for making this video. I realized the difference of real and virtual life. I won't achieve anything if I go on like this.


People find this review helpful!

ve-chanve-chan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2010

;-;

*wipes teary eyes* That was very touching. You can waste more time making animations cant you? :o