Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2010 | 1:24 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The greatest swordsman in the land meets his strongest opponent yet!

Reviews


ut2k4wikichiciut2k4wikichici

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

You always surprise me mate.

This was funny, touching, extremely well animated and great voice overs.

The best thing since angry dog, please turn this into a series !

5/5


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much!


ElmoMadnessElmoMadness

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Like your classic anime fight scene...

And yet absolutely nowhere near. I loved it, as I do all your work, yours are some of the best animations on this site, as the reviewer below me commented, I too miss Angry Dog, but I can let it go knowing you have more stuff up your sleeve. You make me proud to be an Australian in the newgrounds community. Thank you good sir xD

-ElmoMadness


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks ElmoMadness

actually i've noticed there's quite a few australians on this site recently, though that's probably because i've made two films featuring Kevin Rudd.


timbo2247timbo2247

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

awesome

I've been in a state of withdrawals since Angry Dog ended. Sure there was alot of laughs with Captain Planet but this... This just is amazing.

Is it safe to assume Great Destiny Man will turn into a series? Or was this just a one time cock tease.

Either way, loved it.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, timbo! i think GDM has great potential for a series. I've written another (significantly longer) episode. however, action intensive animation with complex character designs takes so long to do, so I don't know its pretty remote that i could do it any time soon.


rebornMCWrebornMCW

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

That was stupendous!

Another outrageous adventure from sexual lobster! I liked this one but not nearly as much as pleasure island 2. The foot throwing had me laughing along with the cobras. The animation was slick as always and it was enjoyable!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks v much rebornmcw!


Artemis117Artemis117

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

What the?

After watching your other videos, I was shocked to hear Great Destiny Man with that voice! :D
That woman was awesome, really sounded like Aussie white trash. :P
I love your work!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

haha aussie white trash i like that (so will she...or maybe not actually).