Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2010 | 1:24 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The greatest swordsman in the land meets his strongest opponent yet!

Reviews


EnigmaticShadowEnigmaticShadow

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

hahaha

perfect way to trail out, "The cobras would burn as well you stupid bitch!" xD left me rolling on the floor laughing xD


People find this review helpful!

cola144cola144

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Well..

In a way, this is just sad q:

But I guess, that's why I love it so much xD


Sexual-Lobster responds:

it certainly is a tragic tale...


kingsman13kingsman13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Masterpiece!

Animation was flawless, the protagonist was hilarious, and the woman was a perfect counterpart to him. I like how little details like the sound effects being rather small for their parts added to the whole thing, too. Watched twice, 5/5 and ten stars.

Note to self: destiny =/= hero.
Second note: If you have a great destiny, you can get away with all kinds of shit.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! that is exactly right, he can do whatever the hell he wants and spout some shit about his destiny as his defense.


bigjonny13bigjonny13

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Another excellent piece

I always like to see what you come out with, and you never seem to disappoint.
Good visuals, nice action, great vocals, hilarious dialogue.
Always a pleasure to watch your animations.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks big jonny!


Yasha920Yasha920

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2010

Awesome

Animation is awesome, plot is awesome and Destiny Dude indeed looks like Steven Segal but way more eh.. British..


Sexual-Lobster responds:

there is a resemblance but i would like to point out that Steven Segal's eyebrows are small and puny and GDM's are gigantic and manly.