Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2010 | 1:24 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 10, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The greatest swordsman in the land meets his strongest opponent yet!

Reviews


justsomerandomdudejustsomerandomdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

BLARGH

awesome
my awesome senses sence a series ?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

i honest can't tell you at this point.


BigManMike3693BigManMike3693

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

Amazing Flash

Really enjoyed the animation
"The cobra's would burn as well you bitch" ROFLd :)



CaptbigbeardCaptbigbeard

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

Two questions for the sexiest animator ever!

First off, amazing amazing amazing flash... but I would expect nothing less from sexual lobster man.

But two questions

1. You sometimes release music from your animations, I can't get the catchy tune from the end of this flash outta my mind, any chance you'll make it available on your site?

2. Destiny Man is an amazing character with so much god damned potential I have to ask, will we ever see him again?

If you don't answer my questions or even see them, it's ok... a god can't be expected to answer every mortal. But if you do, thank you.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

hi captbigbeard, glad you liked it!

i haven't put the tune up anywhere, i don't know what i'll end up doing with the series, but i'd prefer it if no one else used the music, at least for now. i know you probably just want to listen to it, if you e-mail me i don't mind sending it to you.

i think GDM has lots of potential too, i've written some more adventures for him, but i haven't started animating them.


mugenheartmugenheart

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

the cloaked spirit

he looks strangely familiar to those cloaked guys from the legend of zelda majora's mask in ikana canyon even the way he faught with hidden swords like that it reminded me of them.....is that were that charecter came from?


Sexual-Lobster responds:

no.


DarkgoodnessDarkgoodness

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2010

lmao

This made my day, keep making these and ull keep making my day lol


Sexual-Lobster responds:

glad to hear it!